Fun

When can I have fun?

When will it be I am the one who goes out with friends??

I’m lonely and not even looking for a friend.

What is the point?

Just so they can hurt me against and again?

Just so I can think we will be best of friends and it will never end?

What a lie.

Why would I lie to myself, that will never​ happen.

No one thinks I meet their standards.

I’m not cool enough.

But it’s whatever,

Let me drown in a sea of hopelessness

Let me suffocate in a lonely estate.

I have a mate and a companion,

But it doesn’t even matter.

If it did, I wouldn’t feel this way.

I want to feel

To FEEL important

Not just be told, but to believe.

I want someone to express their love for me constantly

Maybe that’s annoying

Maybe even rediculous…

I am rediculous

I am weird

I am a needy insecure person

That is who I am

And I am not changing anytime soon.

Why should I?

It’s not like changing for people has helped this far…

It’s not like puting myself last in situations helped much.

When can I have fun??

I want to live and be able to go out with friends,

Party, eat, be merry and play..
Not in a bad way,

I never said I would whore around,

I wouldn’t even venture to drink, smoke or do drugs…

I just want innocent fun.

Innocent trips to the beach, park, skating, bowling, shopping, eating, you know…

Escapades 

People my age make.

I can cry but no one heard or sees me,

So what’s the point anymore.

I am tired of wasting my emotions.

I feel I am reaching an emotionless state.

Is that bad?

Well, if it is, so sad.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Weapons Of Warfare

The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword

Breaking the Silenc3

Shattered Gold

hikaricherryblossoms

Life After The Break Up

Think Biblically!

Developing the Mind of Christ

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

Lost in ramblings

My blog to ramble as I please.

Love Letters

Lost for Words, yet Found By Yours

Love Is Greater than all

Lost for Words, Love

PoemsFromTheHeartcom

Dive in to the deep words your heart has been suffering for.

poetry18blog

Blog Of Poetry

relatively poetic

some poems by a person who is a man.

QUOTATIONS, IDIOMS & PROVERBS

Exclusive blog about Quotations, Idioms & Proverbs, where you will find quality & class Quotations, interesting & incredible Idioms, popular yet powerful Proverbs with complete meaning. All under one roof !!

Effulgence of remnant Sunshine

Kaleidoscopic thoughts

EWIAN

Independent audiovideo artist

Vacancy in Mind

{ poetry & prose }

ChinHooi Ng's Poetic Notes

Interests & Inspiration include #ImageryPoems #FreeVerse #InnerPeace #SmallMoments #Vegetarianism #Pescatarianism #Minimalism #ASD #MemorySport #Karaoke #Multilingualism #Malaysia #Wordpress #World

365 Stagnated Love Letters

What started as a challenge to write 365 poems in a year turned into just being able to write 365 poems true to myself. This is now a quest for vulnerability at it's finest.

The Outpouring of My Heart

The Exposition From My Insomnia

Poems

Amit Rahman

Thoughts from A Rambling Psyche

Whatever is on my mind

Hums and Poetry

Create.......Write.........Express :) ^-^ ^-^ ^-^ Follow us on Twitter @HumsAndPoetry :)

bradford graham west

giving you inside looks of the creation, the musings, contemplations and other writings from bradford graham west

Angst, Love And Other Monsters Of The Mind

A place where the thoughts in my mind take the form of words and run, unfettered, across the screen. Feel free to comment.

meandthreelittles

Heartbreak and moving on as a single mom to three.

My Virtual Diary

Poem, Stories, Sarcasm and whatever else comes in my mind.

Descendant Of Solomon

Living in the world I write about

The Voiceless Heart

Exposing the Contents of My Heart Through My Pen

Weapons Of Warfare

The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword

Breaking the Silenc3

Shattered Gold

hikaricherryblossoms

Life After The Break Up

Think Biblically!

Developing the Mind of Christ

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

Lost in ramblings

My blog to ramble as I please.

Love Letters

Lost for Words, yet Found By Yours

Love Is Greater than all

Lost for Words, Love

PoemsFromTheHeartcom

Dive in to the deep words your heart has been suffering for.

poetry18blog

Blog Of Poetry

relatively poetic

some poems by a person who is a man.

QUOTATIONS, IDIOMS & PROVERBS

Exclusive blog about Quotations, Idioms & Proverbs, where you will find quality & class Quotations, interesting & incredible Idioms, popular yet powerful Proverbs with complete meaning. All under one roof !!

Effulgence of remnant Sunshine

Kaleidoscopic thoughts

EWIAN

Independent audiovideo artist

Vacancy in Mind

{ poetry & prose }

ChinHooi Ng's Poetic Notes

Interests & Inspiration include #ImageryPoems #FreeVerse #InnerPeace #SmallMoments #Vegetarianism #Pescatarianism #Minimalism #ASD #MemorySport #Karaoke #Multilingualism #Malaysia #Wordpress #World

365 Stagnated Love Letters

What started as a challenge to write 365 poems in a year turned into just being able to write 365 poems true to myself. This is now a quest for vulnerability at it's finest.

The Outpouring of My Heart

The Exposition From My Insomnia

Poems

Amit Rahman

Thoughts from A Rambling Psyche

Whatever is on my mind

Hums and Poetry

Create.......Write.........Express :) ^-^ ^-^ ^-^ Follow us on Twitter @HumsAndPoetry :)

bradford graham west

giving you inside looks of the creation, the musings, contemplations and other writings from bradford graham west

Angst, Love And Other Monsters Of The Mind

A place where the thoughts in my mind take the form of words and run, unfettered, across the screen. Feel free to comment.

meandthreelittles

Heartbreak and moving on as a single mom to three.

My Virtual Diary

Poem, Stories, Sarcasm and whatever else comes in my mind.

Descendant Of Solomon

Living in the world I write about

The Voiceless Heart

Exposing the Contents of My Heart Through My Pen

